

IOWA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC HEALTH CERTIFICATE OF NEED PROGRAM

STATE HEALTH FACILITIES COUNCIL April 2022

HW Miller, MD, Chairperson Bettendorf, IA Term ends April 2023

Aaron DeJong Urbandale, IA Term ends April 2027

Kelly Blackford Marion, IA

Term ends April 2025

Brenda Perrin Cherokee, IA Term ends April 2023

Vacant

Term ends April 2025