SA	First Name	Last Name	Agency	Discipline
1A	Franny	Medeiros	Polk County Emergency Management	EMA
1A	Mike	Thomason	Dallas County EMS	EMS
1B	Chris	Perrin	Mary Greeley Medical Center	Hospital
1B	Josh	Harding	Jasper County Emergency management	EMA
1C	Kim	Dorn	Marion County Public Health Department	Public Health
1C	Jim	Mitchell	Knoxville Fire Department	EMS
2	Gary	Merrill	Algona Ambulance Service	EMS
2	Cheri	Collins	Mercy North Iowa	Hospital
3A	Heather	Peters	Baum Harmon Mercy Hospital	Hospital
3A	Jonathan	Hintz	O'Brien County Environmental Health	EH
3B	Tyler	Brock	Woodbury county	PH
3B	Jason	Hoffman	Unity Point St. Lukes	Hospital
4	Courtney	Schmid	Jennie Edmundson	Hospital
4	Sheri	Bowen	Mills County PH	PH
5A	Ryan	Conley	Jackson Co EMS	EMS
5A	Michael	Hartley	University of Iowa	Hospital
5B	Christa	Poggemiller	Des Moines County Public health	Public Health
5B	Chris	Estle	Jefferson County Public Health	Public Health
6A	Andy	Olesen	Cadar Rapids Fire Department	Fire
6A	Mike	Ryan	Delaware County EMA	EMA
6B	Nafissa	Cisse Egbuonye	Black Hawk County Health Department	Public Health
6B	Heidi	Solheim	Waverly Health Ctr	Hospital
7	Kerrie	Hull	Calhoun County EMS	EMS
7	Kari	Prescott	Webster County Health Department	Public Health
PAC Chair	Steve	Cirinna	Lee county	EMA
IEMSA				
Chair	McCulloch	Mark	IEMSA	EMS
HSEMD	Joyce	Flinn	IA Dept HSEMD	EMA

EMA 3 EMS 6 PH 9 Hosp 5 EH 1