## **Healthcare-Associated Steering Committee Members October 2015**

Name	Organization
Wade Aldous	State Hygienic Lab
Nancy Anthony	Greater Regional Medical Center
Bertha Ayi	Mercy Sioux City
Cindy Baddeloo	Iowa Healthcare Association
Chris Barten	Iowa Veteran's Home
Jennifer Brockman	Iowa Healthcare Collaborative
Lisa Caffery	Genesis Health System
Gerd Clabaugh	Iowa Department of Public Health
Rebecca Curtiss	Iowa Department of Public Health
Darla Eastman	Iowa Pharmacy
Amy Elmore	Mercy
Tom Evans	Iowa Healthcare Collaborative
Patrice Fagen	Department of Inspections and Appeals
Ann Garvey	Iowa Department of Public Health
Dan Gervich	Mercy Des Moines
Julie Gibbons	Unity Point
Tim Gutshall	Wellmark
Charles Helms	University of Iowa
Loreen Herwaldt	University of Iowa
Michelle Hofbauer	Iowa Nurses Association
Lisa Jo Johnson	Iowa Healthcare Collaborative
Laura Malone	Iowa Hospital Association
Leah McWilliams	IOMA
Jennifer Nutt	Iowa Hospital Association
Meg Nugent	Iowa Healthcare Collaborative
Kim Overbeck	Mercy North Iowa
Roy Park	Consumer
Sandy Peno	Unity Point
Kelly Percival	Mercy
Jean Pottinger	University of Iowa
Patty Quinlisk	Iowa Department of Public Health
Mary Rexroat	Iowa Department of Public Health
Jan Rhiner	Orthopedic Outpatient Surgery Center
Jim Schwarz	Jefferson County Hospital
Shannon Snyder	Iowa Department of Public Health
Mary Spracklin	Department of Inspections and Appeals
Kathy Strang	Continuum Health Care
Joyce Taylor	Telligen
Jan Tippett	Mercy Des Moines
Dee Vaage	Spencer Hospital
Lisa Veach	Unity Point
	1
Joan Wessels Nancy Wilde	Regional Medical Center